Upcoming Events
Presentation Day - Sunday 13 December 2020


Event Date
January
Stableford Sat, 1 Jan 22
Open to club members only

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Par Sun, 2 Jan 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Friday Comp Fri, 7 Jan 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
International stableford Sat, 8 Jan 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Irish stableford Sun, 9 Jan 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Twilight - F9 - Stableford Thu, 13 Jan 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Friday Comp Fri, 14 Jan 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Par Sat, 15 Jan 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Stableford Sun, 16 Jan 22
Open to club members only

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Friday Comp Fri, 21 Jan 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Friday Comp Fri, 28 Jan 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
None
None
None

None


Close