Upcoming Events
Presentation Day - Sunday 13 December 2020


Event Date
June
Wednesday comp Wed, 1 Jun 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Friday Comp Fri, 3 Jun 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Irish stableford Sat, 4 Jun 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Par Sun, 5 Jun 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Queens Plate Mon, 6 Jun 22
All visitors welcome

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Wednesday comp Wed, 8 Jun 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Friday Comp Fri, 10 Jun 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Stableford Sat, 11 Jun 22
Open to club members only

Any
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
Hidden Holes Sun, 12 Jun 22
All visitors welcome

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Vets Mon, 13 Jun 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Wednesday comp Wed, 15 Jun 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Friday Comp Fri, 17 Jun 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Par Sat, 18 Jun 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Hidden Holes Sun, 19 Jun 22
All visitors welcome

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Wednesday comp Wed, 22 Jun 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Net medal Fri, 24 Jun 22
All visitors welcome

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
American Stableford Sat, 25 Jun 22
All visitors welcome

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Par Sun, 26 Jun 22
Open to club members only

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Wednesday comp Wed, 29 Jun 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close