Competition Results

Competition Date Round
June
Par Sun, 26 Jun 22 1
American Stableford Sat, 25 Jun 22 1
Net medal Fri, 24 Jun 22 1
Wednesday comp Wed, 22 Jun 22 1
Hidden Holes Sun, 19 Jun 22 1
Par Sat, 18 Jun 22 1
Friday Comp Fri, 17 Jun 22 1
Wednesday comp Wed, 15 Jun 22 1
Vets Mon, 13 Jun 22 1
Hidden Holes Sun, 12 Jun 22 1
Stableford Sat, 11 Jun 22 1
Friday Comp Fri, 10 Jun 22 1
Wednesday comp Wed, 8 Jun 22 1
Queens Plate Mon, 6 Jun 22 1
Par Sun, 5 Jun 22 1
Irish stableford Sat, 4 Jun 22 1
Friday Comp Fri, 3 Jun 22 1
Wednesday comp Wed, 1 Jun 22 1
May
Senior match play Sun, 29 May 22 1
Junior B match play Sun, 29 May 22 1
Junior match play Sun, 29 May 22 1
Intermediate match play Sun, 29 May 22 1
Stableford Sat, 28 May 22 1
Friday Comp Fri, 27 May 22 1
Wednesday comp Wed, 25 May 22 1
Par Sun, 22 May 22 1
International Stableford Sat, 21 May 22 1
Friday Comp Fri, 20 May 22 1
Wednesday comp Wed, 18 May 22 1
Rosebowl and Putting Mon, 16 May 22 1
American Stableford Sun, 15 May 22 1
Rosebowl & putting Sun, 15 May 22 1
Interclub Div 3 Sat, 14 May 22 1
Div 9 Sat, 14 May 22 1
DIV 12 Sat, 14 May 22 1
Friday Comp Fri, 13 May 22 1
Wednesday comp Wed, 11 May 22 1
Stableford Sun, 8 May 22 1
DIV 12 Sat, 7 May 22 1
Div 9 Sat, 7 May 22 1
Interclub Div 4 Sat, 7 May 22 1
Interclub Div 8 Sat, 7 May 22 1
Friday Comp Fri, 6 May 22 1
Wednesday comp Wed, 4 May 22 1
Par Sun, 1 May 22 1
April
Interclub Div 9 Sat, 30 Apr 22 1
Presidents Cup - Non Interclub players Sat, 30 Apr 22 1
Stableford Sat, 30 Apr 22 1
Friday Comp Fri, 29 Apr 22 1
Wednesday comp Wed, 27 Apr 22 1
Net medal Mon, 25 Apr 22 1
Irish stableford Sun, 24 Apr 22 1
Interclub Div 9 Sat, 23 Apr 22 1
Interclub Div 8 Sat, 23 Apr 22 1
American Stableford Sat, 23 Apr 22 1
Friday Comp Fri, 22 Apr 22 1
Wednesday comp Wed, 20 Apr 22 1
Net medal Mon, 18 Apr 22 1
Net medal Mon, 18 Apr 22 1
Stableford Sun, 17 Apr 22 1
Par Sat, 16 Apr 22 1
Hidden Holes Fri, 15 Apr 22 1
Wednesday comp Wed, 13 Apr 22 1
International Stableford Sun, 10 Apr 22 1
Waikanae Cup semi finals Sat, 9 Apr 22 1
Friday Comp Fri, 8 Apr 22 1
Wednesday comp Wed, 6 Apr 22 1
Stableford Sun, 3 Apr 22 1
Interclub Div 4 Sat, 2 Apr 22 1
Interclub Div 3 Sat, 2 Apr 22 1
Interclub Div 8 Sat, 2 Apr 22 1
Friday Comp Fri, 1 Apr 22 1
March
Evergreens - Trentham vs. Manor Park Thu, 31 Mar 22 1
Evergreens - Ohariu Valley vs Kapiti Thu, 31 Mar 22 1
Evergreens - Te Marua vs Waikanae Thu, 31 Mar 22 1
Wednesday comp Wed, 30 Mar 22 1
Par Sun, 27 Mar 22 1
Touhoa Roopu Tournament Sat, 26 Mar 22 1
Touhoa Roopu Tournament Sat, 26 Mar 22 1