Upcoming Events
2019 Club Match-Play Championships
All classes qualifying 19th May 2019
First round matches on (or before) 2 June 2019,
Second round matches on (or before) 16 June 2019,
Semi Finals on (or before) 30 June 2019,
Finals over 36 holes to be played 14 July 2019
 
Ken Laban Memorial.
1st round Wednesday 22 May 2019
2nd round Wednesday 29 May 2019.
 
Queen's Birthday Ambrose Tournament - Monday 3 June 2019. 
Wainuiomata InterClub day - 8 June 2019 
Bilderbeck & Hill Trophy - Women - Sunday 7 July 2019.
Rosebowl - Womens - Sunday 28 July 2019. 
 


Event Date
January
Wednesday Comp Wed, 1 Jan 20
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Friday Comp Fri, 3 Jan 20
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Welsh Stableford Sat, 4 Jan 20
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Net Round Sun, 5 Jan 20
All visitors welcome

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Wednesday Comp Wed, 8 Jan 20
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Friday Comp Fri, 10 Jan 20
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Stableford Sat, 11 Jan 20
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Par Sun, 12 Jan 20
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Wednesday Comp Wed, 15 Jan 20
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Friday Comp Fri, 17 Jan 20
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
American stableford Sat, 18 Jan 20
All visitors welcome

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Stableford Sun, 19 Jan 20
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Club Captains Comp - Hidden holes (Net) Mon, 20 Jan 20
Open to club members only

Any
$10.00
None
None

None


Close
Wednesday Comp Wed, 22 Jan 20
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Twilight - F9 - Stableford Thu, 23 Jan 20
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Friday Comp Fri, 24 Jan 20
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Div 8 Sat, 25 Jan 20
Open to Affiliated Members

Blue
None
None
None

None


Close
Div 10 Sat, 25 Jan 20
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Div 3 Sat, 25 Jan 20
Open to Affiliated Members

Blue
None
None
None

None


Close
Halberg Day Stableford Sun, 26 Jan 20
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$15.00
None
$15.00

None


Close
Wednesday Comp Wed, 29 Jan 20
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Friday Comp Fri, 31 Jan 20
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close